Admin

Staff

Partial Staff 2019-2020

Alphabetical 2020-21 Staff

 Name                              Department Email

Shannon Aasheim

Fish Creek Remote Lead Teacher             

shannon.aasheim@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Seth Adcock

Tech Specialist

seth.adcock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Daphne Anderson

LE218 Aspen Educational Assistant/Student Teacher

daphne.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miranda Anderson

UE205 Medicine Bow Lead Teacher

miranda.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Andrews

LE216  Dillon Educational Assistant

emily.andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lydie Birai

Psychologist

Lydia.birai@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sandee Beall

Custodian

sandee.beall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Boddy

Blue River Remote Lead Teacher

sarah.boddy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bree Boldt

P.E. Specialist
Middle School Health & Wellness

bree.boldt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Chris Caruso

Math Special Education Teacher 

christine.caruso@jeffco.k12.co.us

Crystal Christy

Leave of Absence 2020-21

crystal.christy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karen Clough

Financial Secretary

karen.clough@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jane Connard

Enrollment/Attendance Secretary

jane.connard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Linda DeBruyn

Middle School Humanities

linda.debruyn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Dixon

Leave of Absence 2020-21

danielle.dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Duncan

Literacy Interventionist
Gifted/Talented Coordinator

rachel.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Margaret Dzwilewski

Remote Educational Assistant

margaret.dzwilewski@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kim Erickson

Wolf Creek Remote Lead Teacher

kim.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Adam Garbus

UE219 Collegiate Peaks Lead Teacher

adam.garbus@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jenny Hebert

Speech/Language Pathology Assistant

jennifer.hebert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ariel Himes

Full Time Health Office Aide

ariel.himes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Anna Howell

Music Teacher

Anna.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ellen Ivy

Reading Special Education Teacher

ellen.ivy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rachel Kiechle

LE216 Dillon Lead Teacher

rachel.kiechle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Kingston

Principal's Secretary
HR Specialist

lisa.kingston@jeffco.k12.co.us

John Leintz

UE220 Kenosha Educational Assistant

john.leintz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandon Leslie

Facilities Manager

Brandon.leslie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Levy

Program Coordinator
Child Care Director

jennifer.levy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandon Leslie

Facilities Manager

brandon.leslie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Donnetta MacDonald

Assistant Principal

donnetta.macdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lorie Mahoney

P106 Shooting Stars Educational Assistant

lorie.mahoney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tracy Marschall

P110 Sunflower Lead Teacher

tracy.marschall@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Julia McCluer

LE215 Vail Lead Teacher

julia.mccluer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Flora Meier

UE219 Collegiate Peaks Educational Assistant

heather.meier@jeffco.k12.co.us

Missy Patten

P108 Snapdragon Lead Teacher

missy.patten@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kate Powell

UE220 Kenosha Lead Teacher

katherine.powell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jesse Ornelis

Student Success Coach

jesse.ornelis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paula Rail

P108 Snapdragon Educational Assistant

paula.rail@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cheryl Ritter

Willow Creek Remote Lead Teacher

cheryl.ritter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Catherine Schemmerling

Eagle River Remote Lead Teacher

catherine.schemmerling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Susanne Schiess

Leave of Absence 2020-21

joan.schiess@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Schnitzler

Primary Floater Educational Assistant

lisa.schnitzler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kathy Schoen

Middle School Math Teacher

kathy.schoen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lynne Sekou

Leave of Absence 2020-21

lynne.sekou@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristin Shadowlight

P109 Lavender Lead Teacher

kristin.shadowlight@jeffco.k12.co.us

James Shrout

Full Time Custodian

james.shrout@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sarah Sidwell

P109 Lavender Educational Assistant

sarah.sidwell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Neve Siegfreid

Occupational Therapist

neve.siegfreid@jeffco.k12.co.us

Derek Sinex

Middle School Science and FACs Teacher

derek.sinex@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Smith 

Art Specialist

heather.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miranda Snow

Primary Floater Educational Assistant

miranda.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Casey Stalker

P106 Shooting Stars Lead Teacher

casey.stalker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mary Taylor

ESL Tutor

Mary.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Colleen Toohey

P110 Sunflower Educational Assistant
Assistant Child Care Director

colleen.toohey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jolene Trujillo 

LE215 Vail
Educational Assistant

jolene.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie Vecchiarelli

UE205 Medicine Bow Educational Assistant

julie.vecchiarelli-beaber@jeffco.k12.co.us

Susan Vallier

Math & Reading Interventionist,
Communications, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

susan.vallier@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cyndi Vosburgh

Director of Finance

Cyndi.vosburgh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kresta Vuolo

Principal

kresta.vuolo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Megan Wells

Director of Operations

megan.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jamie Widler

LE218 Aspen Lead Teacher

jamie.widler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Robin Ziemann

Meadow Creek Remote Lead Teacher

robin.ziemann@jeffco.k12.co.us




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.