Admin

Staff

Partial Staff 2019-2020

Alphabetical 2019-2020

 Name                              Department Email
Shannon Aasheim
UE219 Collegiate Lead Teacher shannon.aasheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daphne Anderson LE206 Steamboat Educational Assistant
AC3 Lead
daphne.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miranda Anderson UE205 Medicine Bow Lead Teacher miranda.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Andrews LE218 Aspen Educational Assistant emily.andrews@jeffco.k12.co.us
Madison Baghaie Middle School Educational Assistant
BC Lead
madison.baghaie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandee Beall Custodian sandee.beall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Boddy P105 Columbine Lead Teacher sarah.boddy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bree Boldt P.E. Specialist
Middle School Health & Wellness
bree.boldt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhonda Call-Cypher Math Special Education Teacher rhonda.call@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Caruso Math Interventionist
AC 4 Lead
chris.caruso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nancy Caldwell Primary Floater
AC2 Lead
nancy.caldwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Christy School Counselor crystal.christy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Clough Financial Secretary karen.clough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jane Connard Front Office Receptionist Afternoons jane.connard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda DeBruyn Middle School Humanities linda.debruyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danielle Dixon P109 Lavender Educational Assistant
AC2 Assistant
danielle.dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Duncan Literacy Interventionist
Gifted/Talented Coordinator
rachel.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margaret Dzwilewski LE207 Frisco Educational Assistant margaret.dzwilewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Erickson LE214 Durango Lead Teacher kim.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bernadette Estock Lunch Room bernadette.estock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danae Fields Enrollment Coordinator
Front Office Receptionist
danae.fields@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Francisco School Psychologist megan.francisco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adam Garbus LE206 Steamboat Lead Teacher adam.garbus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Hebert Speech/Language Pathology Assistant jennifer.hebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paige Hoesly UE204 Rabbit Ears Lead Teacher paige.hoesly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellen Ivy Special Education Teacher ellen.ivy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Kiechle LE216 Dillon Lead Teacher rachel.kiechle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Kingston Principal's Secretary, HR Specialist lisa.kingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Leintz LE215 Vail Educational Assistant
AC4 Assistant
john.leintz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Levy Program Coordinator
Child Care Director
jennifer.levy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon Leslie Facilities Manager brandon.leslie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Millie Lippert P107 Poppy Educational Assistant
BC Lead
millicent.lippert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donnetta MacDonald Assistant Principal donnetta.macdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lorie Mahoney P108 Snapdragon Educational Assistant
AC1 Lead
lorie.mahoney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Marschall P110 Sunflower Lead Teacher tracy.marschall@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Julia McCluer LE215 Vail Lead Teacher julia.mccluer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flora Meier UE205 Medicine Bow Educational Assistant
AC3 Assistant
heather.meier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Missy Patten P108 Snapdragon Lead Teacher missy.patten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Powell UE220 Kenosha Lead Teacher katherine.powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Purcell UE219 Collegiate Educational Assistant
BC Assistant
karen.purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miera Nagy Director of Finance and Advancement miera.nagy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesse Ornelis Student Success Coach jesse.ornelis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elise Platz Speech/Language Pathologist elise.platz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Rail P108 Snapdragon Educational Assistant paula.rail@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl Ritter LE214 Durango Educational Assistant
AC Float
cheryl.ritter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Schemmerling P107 Poppy Lead Teacher catherine.schemmerling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susanne Schiess Health Office Aide susanne.schiess@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tony Schiess Music Specialist robert.schiess@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Schnitzler P107 Poppy Educational Assistant lisa.schnitzler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Schoen Middle School Math Teacher kathy.schoen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynne Sekou Library Specialist lynne.sekou@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Shadowlight P109 Lavender Lead Teacher kristin.shadowlight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Sidwell P109 Lavender Educational Assistant sarah.sidwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neve Siegfreid Occupational Therapist neve.siegfreid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barb Simon P105 Columbine Educational Assistant barbara.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Derek Sinex Middle School Science and FACs Teacher derek.sinex@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Smith  Art Specialist heather.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miranda Snow P110 Sunflower Educational Assistant
BC Assistant
miranda.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lilly Stalcup P106 Shooting Stars Educational Assistant lillian.stalcup@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casey Stalker P106 Shooting Stars Lead Teacher casey.stalker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Siobhan Sullivan Instructional Coach siobhan.sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler Surowicz LE216 Dillon Educational Assistant
Fresh Start
tyler.surowicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colleen Toohey P110 Sunflower Educational Assistant
colleen.toohey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jolene Trujillo  P106 Shooting Stars Educational Assistant
BC Assistant
jolene.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Vecchiarelli UE220 Kenosha Educational Assistant julie.vecchiarelli-beaber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reimond Vallier AC Aide reimond.vallier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Vallier Math & Reading Interventionist,
Communications Coordinator
susan.vallier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kresta Vuolo Principal kresta.vuolo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Wells Director of Operations megan.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Widler LE218 Aspen Lead Teacher jamie.widler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sam Wood-Mason Technology Specialist samuel.wood-mason@jeffcoschools.us
Robin Ziemann LE207 Frisco Lead Teacher robin.ziemann@jeffco.k12.co.us



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.